Day ‘no game’

So because I’ve been really distracted with games and everything I’ve decided to not play any games today and just purely write things for my site.

I want to do this not only because of how distracted I’ve been and how little holiday homework and writing I’ve done but also because I feel that if I can do a whole day without playing games I will be become more mature and have more control over myself when it comes to gaming and school work.

That’s more or less everything I wanted to say and I wanted to say it here so that I would be more motivated to actually do it.

Hope you enjoy the crap I’m going to write today which I will be posting throughout today and next week.

 

One thought on “Day ‘no game’

Leave a Reply

